Canadian Hereford Association

Back to Top

The Canadian Junior Hereford Association

5160 Skyline Way NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 6V1
Phone: (403)275-2662 or Toll Free: 1-888-836-7242
Fax: (403)295-1333 or Toll Free: 1-888-824-2329


The CJHA is governed by a 14-member council of delegates elected from their respective provincial junior association (BC, AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, and the Maritimes), 7 adult advisors and an advisor from the Canadian Hereford Association. The council members form the CJHA executive and committees to oversee the many educational and promotional projects, including Bonanza. National Council meets twice per year, in winter and at Bonanza. Involvement on the council demands commitment and develops leadership ability and cooperation between youth across the country.

Samantha Rimke
Oak Lake, MB
Morgan Heidecker
Middle Lake, SK
Allison Mastine
Pierrefonds, QC
Jade Ouellet
St Franciois-Xavier, QC
Delegate - British Columbia
Heather Fisher-LeBlanc
Williams Lake, B.C.
Delegate - British Columbia
Billy Paul
Aldergrove, B.C.
Delegate - Alberta
Brandon Fraser
Cochrane, AB
Delegate - Alberta
Andrew Cross
Okotoks, AB
Delegate - Saskatchewan
Morgan Millham
Outlook, SK
Delegate - Manitoba
Bennett Foster
Dropmore, MB
Delegate - Ontario
Justin McLaughlin
North Gower, ON
Delegate - Ontario
Adam Smith
Mount Hope, ON
Delegate - Maritimes
Allison Booth
Jolicure, NB
Delegate - Maritimes
Mitchell Best
Berwick, NS
Adult Advisor - B.C.
Catherine Brown
Princeton, BC
Adult Advisor - B.C.
Debbie Paul
Aldergrove, BC
Adult Advisor - Alberta
Lacey Pritchard
Killam, AB
Adult Advisor - Saskatchewan
Karen McKim
Milestone, SK
Adult Advisor - Saskatchewan
Carmen Millham
Outlook, SK
Adult Advisor - Manitoba
Albert Rimke
Oak Lake, MB
Adult Advisor - Ontario
Lois Batty
Lindsay, ON
Adult Advisor - Quebec
Lissia Leblanc
St Francois-Xavier, PQ
Adult Advisor - Maritimes
Victor & Novadawn Oulton
Windsor, NS
CJHA National Adult Advisor
Libby Laycraft
Calgary, AB